cutter

Upcoming Events

stitch_orange
May 4

Conversation with MDK

3:00pm PST / 6:00PM EST
May 7

Virtual Book Talk

3:00pm PST / 6:00pm EST

Freeman's Creative

May 6

IG Live with Creativebug

12:00pm PST / 3:00 EST
May 8

Virtual Book Launch

11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST

A Verb for Keeping Warm

May 11

Virtual Fiber Chat with Clara Parkes

4:00pm PST / 7:00pm EST

Fancy Tiger Crafts

May 15

Virtual Sewing Meetup

10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST

Maker Mountain Fabric

May 14

Virtual Book Launch

9:00am PST / 10:00am MST

Hip Stitch ABQ

May 16

Q & A with Bay Area Sewists

1:30pm PST / 4:30pm EST
Scroll to Top